Metropolitan Detroit Science Teachers Association

Serving Southeast Michigan Science Teachers Since 1941

Officers

President

Margaret Griffin  (Term Expires 2019 -- Past President Expires 2020)

Detroit Public Schools, Retired

mg.mdsta@gmail.com

President Elect

Kelvin Wise (Term Expires 2019 -- President Expires 2021 -- Past President Expires 2022)

Chandler Park Academy High School

wisepill@aol.com

Secretary

Tooba Mansoor (Term Expires – 2019)

Dearborn Public Schools

tmansoor14@gmail.com


Treasurer

Connie Eisenhart  (Term Expires - 2020)

Guardian Angels Academy

eisenhartc@gaschool.com

Executive Director

Pamela Bentley Callaway

West Bloomfield Schools, (Retired)

pcallaway9@gmail.com


Board of Directors

LaVetta Appleby (Term Expires – 2019)

Lawrence Technological University

lappleby@ltu.edu


Erica Ballard (Term Expires, 2019)

Vista Meadows Academy

emballard@mdsta.com

David Bydlowski (Term Expires – 2019)

Wayne RESA

davidbydlowski@me.com


Cassandra Cayce (Term Expires -- 2020)

Retired

triplec1004@gmail.com

Kimberly Finley (Term Expires -- 2019)

Bates Academy

kimberlyfinley1013@yahoo.com

Debby Peters  (Term Expires - 2020)

Retired

djapeters@gmail.com

Dr. Valentina Tobos  (Term Expires - 2020)

Lawrence Technological University

vtobos@ltu.edu


Board Meetings -- 2021

You are welcome to attend all MDSTA Board Meetings.  They are held at Lawrence Technological University -- 2100 West 10 Mile Road -- Southfield, MI, 48075 or via Zoom.  Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month:

January 12

February 9

March 9

April 13

May 11

June 8

September 14

October 12

November 9

December 14


info@mdsta.org

MDSTA -- PO Box 111, Southfield, MI 48037

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software