Metropolitan Detroit Science Teachers Association

Serving Southeast Michigan Science Teachers Since 1941

Officers

President

Kelvin Wise (Term Expires -- President 2022 -- Past President 2023)

Chandler Park Academy High School

wisepill@aol.com


Past President

Margaret Griffin  (Term Expires -- Past President Expires 2021)

Detroit Public Schools, Retired

mg.mdsta@gmail.com

Secretary

Tooba Mansoor (Term Expires – 2021)

Dearborn Public Schools

tmansoor14@gmail.com


Treasurer

Connie Eisenhart  (Term Expires - 2021)

Guardian Angels Academy

eisenhartc@gaschool.com


Executive Director

Pamela Bentley Callaway

West Bloomfield Schools, (Retired)

pcallaway9@gmail.com


Board of Directors

LaVetta Appleby (Term Expires – 2021)

Lawrence Technological University

lappleby@ltu.edu


Erica Ballard (Term Expires, 2021)

Vista Meadows Academy

emballard@mdsta.com

David Bydlowski (Term Expires – 2021)

Wayne RESA

davidbydlowski@me.com


Cassandra Cayce (Term Expires -- 2021)

Retired

triplec1004@gmail.com


Kimberly Finley (Term Expires -- 2021)

Bates Academy

kimberlyfinley1013@yahoo.com


Debby Peters  (Term Expires - 2021)

Retired

djapeters@gmail.com


Dr. Valentina Tobos  (Term Expires - 2021)

Lawrence Technological University

vtobos@ltu.edu


Board Meetings -- 2021

You are welcome to attend all MDSTA Board Meetings.  They are held at Lawrence Technological University -- 2100 West 10 Mile Road -- Southfield, MI, 48075 or via Zoom.  Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month:

  • January 12
  • February 9
  • March 9
  • April 13
  • May 11
  • June 8
  • September 14
  • October 12
  • November 9
  • December 14


info@mdsta.org

MDSTA -- PO Box 111, Southfield, MI 48037

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software