Metropolitan Detroit Science Teachers Association

Serving Southeast Michigan Science Teachers Since 1941

President

Margaret Griffin  (Term Expires 2018 -- Past President Expires 2019)

Detroit Public Schools, Retired

mg.mdsta@gmail.com


President Elect

Kelvin Wise (Term Expires 2018 -- President Expires 2019 -- Past President Expires 2020)

Chandler Park Academy High School

wisepill@aol.com


Secretary

Tooba Mansoor (Term Expires – 2019)

Dearborn Public Schools

tmansoor14@gmail.com


Treasurer

Connie Eisenhart  (Term Expires - 2018)

Guardian Angels Academy

eisenhartc@gaschool.com


Executive Director

Pamela Bentley Callaway

West Bloomfield Schools, (Retired)

pcallaway9@gmail.com


Directors

LaVetta Appleby (Term Expires – 2019)

Lawrence Technological University

lappleby@ltu.edu



Erica Ballard (Term Expires, 2019)

Vista Meadows Academy

emballard@mdsta.com


David Bydlowski (Term Expires – 2019)

Wayne RESA

davidbydlowski@me.com


Cassandra Cayce (Term Expires -- 2018)

Retired

triplec1004@gmail.com


Kimberly Finley (Term Expires -- 2019)

Bates Academy

kimberlyfinley1013@yahoo.com


Debby Peters  (Term Expires - 2018)

Retired

djapeters@gmail.com


Dr. Valentina Tobos  (Term Expires - 2018)

Lawrence Technological University

vtobos@ltu.edu





info@mdsta.org

MDSTA -- PO Box 111, Southfield, MI 48037

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software